Trenere og lagledere sesongen 2013

Lag

Funksjon

Navn

Mobil

E-postadresser

MSA 1

Trener

Henry Sødahl

99258673

henry.sodahl@sparebankenhemne.no

Trener

Ole Johan Singsdal

97192960

ole.johan@lian.no

Keepertrener

Inge Berg

91187002

inge@sortimo.no

Lagleder

Ole Singsdal

91848142

ole.singsdal@kilhemne.no

Lagleder

Erik Snekvik

95069379

erik@snekvik.no

MSA 2

Trener

Henry Sødahl

99258673

henry.sodahl@sparebankenhemne.no

Lagleder

Steinar Lernes

90723995

 

MSA 3

Trener/lagleder

Roar Rosøy

41443201

roarros@hotmail.com

Trener/lagleder

Morten Røttereng

97497075

mortenr@hotmail.com

KSA/J19

Trener

Olav M. Stamnestrø

97667913

olav.stamnestro@sparebankenhemne.no

Trener

Jon Arne H. Tøndel

97115920

jonarne_toendel@hotmail.com

Trener

Per Erik Bjerksæter

98443301

peb@aspnor.no

Lagleder

Astrid Hofset Nilssen

99390979

astrid.hofset.nilssen@stfk.no

Lagleder

Gunhild Stølan

99106974

gunhild@dalumregnskap.no

Lagleder

Lina Dalum Sødahl

92461895

lina.dalum.sodahl@bdo.no

Lagleder

Evy A. Aunhaug

99254238

evy.aunhaug@hemne.kommune.no

Lagleder

Egon Ringseth

92629091

egon.ringseth@hemne.kommune.no

G19

Trener

Atle Karlstrøm

95991965

atle-kar@online.no

Trener/lagleder

Øyvind Schei

97953222

oyvind.schei@stfk.no

Trener/lagleder

Einar Hårstad

97024658

einar_haarstad@yahoo.no

G16

Trener

Ole Johan Helland

97624180

ole.johan.helland@hemne.kommune.no

Trener

Jostein Voldset

48185861

josvo@statoil.com

Trener

Tor O. Bjerksæter

97953202

tor.ottar.bjerksaeter@no.bosch.com

Lagleder

Odd Arild Solberg

91881494

oas@sparebankenhemne.no

Lagleder

Oddrun Andersen

93807835

oddrun.andersen@hemne.as

Lagleder

Ann-Mari Øyan

97609508

annmarioyan@yahoo.no

J16

Trener

Ståle Vaag

97694038

stale.vaag@hemne.kommune.no

Lagleder

Ronny Jenssen

90062935

ronnyjenssen@gmail.com

Lagleder

Hermann Breivik

97637965

hanne_elisa@hotmail.com

G14

Trener

Arne Vaagan

92046875

arne.vaagan@hemne.kommune.no

Trener

Erik Snekvik

95069379

erik@snekvik.no

Lagleder

Roger Aune

40038329

rogaun@online.no

Lagleder

Kari Vaagan

91310845

kv@sparebankenhemne.no

J14 (1-2)

Trener

Vegard Ulfsnes

91613552

vegardur@hotmail.com

Trener

Line Ræder

95799897

lraeder@online.no

Lagleder

Stein Ove Berg

47752091

stein.ove@hemne.as

Lagleder

Marita Kristiansen

99542673

marita@hemne.as

G13

(1-2-3)

Trener

Per Erik Bjerksæter

98443301

peb@aspnor.no

Trener

Sverre Langø

94865303

sverrelango50@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Ingrid Hoftun

95826563

ingrid.hoftun@stfk.no

Lagleder

Johanne Løfaldli

41443220

johanne.lofaldli@gmail.com

Lagleder

Oddbjørn Skjøstad

41200388

oddbjorn@hemne.as

Lagleder

John Arve Werkland

95914959

john-arve@hotmail.com

J13

Trener

Nils Halvor Snekvik

95826325

nils@snekvik.no

Trener

Odd Kjønsvik

41431507

odd_kjonsvik@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Heidi Anita Haugen

48176433

heidi.anita.haugen@hemne.kommune.no

Lagleder

Geir Melvold

48139860

geir.melvold@hemnekraftlag.no

G12

Trener

Tor Erik Wingan

95257953

tewingan@online.no

Trener

Bjarte Baug

48096096

bbaug@online.no

Lagleder

Bente F. Vaagan

90660321

bente.vaagan@hemne.kommune.no

J12

Trener

May H. Valstrand

47823420

may.valstrand@hotmail.no

Trener

Håvard Valstrand

90549170

hvstrand@online.no

Lagleder

Anita Karlsnes

41443214

anita.karlsnes@gmail.com

G11 (1)

Trener

Sten Roger Kjønsvik

91839357

stenroger@maaneskinn.no

Trener

Vegard Mjøen

99641974

vegard.mjoen@gmail.com

Lagleder

May Hege Tøndel

91748152

mai-hege78@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Bjørn Endre Aune

91729548

bjorneaune@gmail.com

G11 (2)

Trener

Bjarne Sæther

95201510

bjarne.saether@nte.no

Trener

Halid Sabic

98846576

halidsabic@live.no

Trener

Arne Aunhaug

91769129

aunhaug@live.no

Lagleder

Sissel Sørdal Moe

41524448

sissel.moe@hemne.kommune.no

J11

Trener

Gjermund Bjørkøy

48161901

gjermund.bjorkoy@hemne.as

Trener

Frank Davidsen

90539855

frank73davidsen@hotmail.no

Lagleder

Ingrid A. Engelsjord

99762447

iaeng66@gmail.com

 

   

KIL/HEMNE Fotball  -  Ånesøyan  -  7200 KYRKSÆTERØRA  -    post@kilhemne.no   -  Tlf.: 72 45 22 92

 sitemap
Admin