Trenere/Lagledere Sesongen 2014

 

Lag

Funksjon

Navn

Mobil

E-postadresser

 

MSA 1

Trener

Henry Sødahl

99258673

henry.sodahl@sparebankenhemne.no

 

Trener

Olav M. Stamnestrø

97667913

olav.stamnestro@sparebankenhemne.no

 

Keepertrener

Inge Berg

91187002

inge@sortimo.no

 

Lagleder

Ole Singsdal

91848142

ole.singsdal@kilhemne.no

 

Lagleder

Erik Snekvik

95069379

erik@snekvik.no

 

MSA 2

Trener

Henry Sødahl

99258673

henry.sodahl@sparebankenhemne.no

 

Lagleder

Steinar Lernes

99517823

slernes@online.no

 

MSA 3

Trener

Roar Rosøy

41443201

roarros@hotmail.com

 

Lagleder

Marius Kristiansen

90279930

marius@hemne.as

 

Lagleder

Einar Tetlie

41517484

ein-tet@online.no

 

KSA/J19

Trener

Jon Arne H. Tøndel

97115920

jonarne_toendel@hotmail.com

 

Trener

Per Erik Bjerksæter

98443301

peb@aspnor.no

 

Trener

Kjersti D. Sødahl

41543990

kjersti.soedahl@hemne.kommune.no

 

Lagleder

Astrid Hofset Nilssen

99390979

astrid.hofset.nilssen@stfk.no

 

G19

Trener/lagleder

Atle Karlstrøm

95991965

atle-kar@online.no

 

Trener/lagleder

Øyvind Schei

97953222

oyvind.schei@hemne.kommune.no

 

Trener/lagleder

Einar Hårstad

97024658

einar_haarstad@yahoo.no

 

Trener/lagleder

John Ole Spjøtvold

97693301

john.ole.spjotvold@ips.as

 

G16(1-2)

Trener

Finn Spjøtvold

91595027

finnspjo@start.no

 

Trener

Anders Bugten

41411375

anders.bugten@hemne.kraftlag.no

 

Lagleder

Roger Aune

40038329

rogaun@online.no

 

Lagleder

Kari Vaagan

91310845

kv@sparebankenhemne.no

 

J16(1-2)

Trener

Ståle Vaag

97694038

stale.vaag@hemne.kommune.no

 

Trener

Nils Halvor Snekvik

95826325

nils@snekvik.no

 

Lagleder

Ronny Jenssen

90062935

ronny.jenssen@merkantilnor.no

 

G14

Trener

John Ole Spjøtvold

97693301

john.ole.spjotvold@ips.as

 

Trener

Lars Bjørnar Vist

90803618

lessed80@hotmail.com

 

Lagleder

John Arve Werkland

95914959

john-arve@hotmail.com

 

Lagleder

Oddbjørn Skjøstad

41200388

oddbjorn@hemne.as

 

Lagleder

Ingrid Hoftun

95826563

ingrid.hoftun@stfk.no

 

Lagleder

Johanne Løfaldli

41443220

johanne.lofaldli@gmail.com

 

J14

Trener

Odd Kjønsvik

41431507

odd_kjonsvik@hotmail.com

 

Lagleder

Geir Melvold

48139860

geir.melvold@hemnekraftlag.no

 

Lagleder

Janne B. Antonsen

91775302

janne-a88@hotmail.com

 

G13(1-2)

Trener

Arne Vaagan

92046875

arne.vaagan@hemne.kommune.no

 

Trener

Tor Erik Wingan

95257953

tewingan@online.no

 

Trener

Bjarte Baug

48096096

bbaug@online.no

 

Lagleder

Arild Alstad

90761700

arildalstad@gmail.com

Lagleder

Laila S. Lund

91644795

lailund@live.no

Lagleder

Hans Morten Sødahl

90977491

hanssoda@hotmail.com

J13

Trener

Håvard Valstrand

90549170

hvstrand@online.no

 

Trener

Åge Røvik

99328520

age@lian.no

 

Trener

Jan Even Stavnesli

90605186

stavnesli@gmail.com

 

Lagleder

Anita Karlsnes

41443214

anita.karlsnes@gmail.com

 

G12

Trener

Vegard Mjøen

99641974

vegard.mjoen@gmail.com

 

Trener

Sten Roger Kjønsvik

91839357

stenroger@maaneskinn.no

 

Lagleder

Solveig Aunhaug

95200992

solveig.aunhaug@hemne.kommune.no

 

Lagleder

Gunn Irene Svanem

99243924

gunn.irene.svanem@hemne.kommune.no

 

J12(1)

Trener

Kenneth Holm

91165081

kendjiholm@hotmail.com

 

Lagleder

Edna Hovden

94011891

edna@sovesten.no

 

Lagleder

Frank Davidsen

90539855

frank73davidsen@hotmail.no

 

J12(2)

Trener

Gjermund Bjørkøy

48161901

gjermund.bjorkoy@gmail.com

 

Lagleder

Ingrid A. Engelsjord

99762447

iaeng66@gmail.com

 

Lagleder

Kåre Myklebust

91821386

kare.myklebust@hemne.kommune.no

 

G11

Trener

Per Morten Nygård

91733466

permortenn@hotmail.com

 

Trener

Roy Hartvigsen

47759428

roy.hartvigsen@hemne.kommune.no

 

Trener/lagleder

Kjell Sverre Strøm

97133596

kjell.sverre.strom@hemne.kommune.no

 

 

 

   

KIL/HEMNE Fotball  -  Ånesøyan  -  7200 KYRKSÆTERØRA  -    post@kilhemne.no   -  Tlf.: 72 45 22 92

 sitemap
Admin